Broken

Wasn’t feeling the best, so I ended up falling asleep early. I woke up around 2AM to find my glasses broken next to me. In all my years of falling asleep with my glasses on….this was a first.

Finally defeated. My poor “firstpairfree” Coastal glasses.

Gotta go find me some Krazy Glue.

2 comments on “Broken

  1. cinthya says:

    I have missed reading your blog! (P.S. also miss you). So sad about the glasses.

  2. Eunice says:

    Can David fix those too? LOL, just kidding… haha it sucks that you don’t have a phone! Are you going to church tonight?

Leave a Reply

